Contact Us

The key to a great safari experience is planning. Let our expert guides help you pick a package that's right for you. Call Arnold Payne: 480-558-6932 or use the Contact Page.

References

HUNTING REFERENCES:

Name Phone Email
Dr.   Mark Martin rmarkmartin@msn.com
Dr. Jim   Campbell (850)   527 4094 Sjcamp13@aol.com
David Sefton (214)   924 5674 dsefton88@aol.com
Jayson   Sacco jayson.sacco@gmail.com
Pat   Bird (949)   303 5077 2patbird@gmail.com
Henry   Schmidt (830)   263 0102 hschmidt102@schmidtandsons.com
Cliff   Broughton (713)   252 6696 cliff@bop-products.com
Dr.   Stephen Vobach vobdoctor@gmail.com
Keith   Fitzhenry (713)   248 7658 keithfitzhenry@yahoo.com
Browder   Graves (830)   591 3922
Charles   Broughton (713)   299 1950
Ken   Mayer (214)   679 6454
Ben   Baume (469)   323 2665 ben@chathamworth.com
Dr. Stewart   Schanzenbach (701)   330 6304 schanzen@medicine.nodak.edu
Jeff   Tapp (214)   460 0105 jtapp@nationwidenetwork.com
Derrell   Griner (904)   764 2324 bettygriner@comcast.net
HC   Schmidt (713)   447 7146
Dan   Boldt (210)   260 7208 dboldt@boldtcpa.com
David   DeBerry (904)   635 7591 david@deberryelectric.com
Tim   Steenland (616)   916 2584
Dr.   Neil Bayley (301)   807 4440 neilbayley@hotmail.com
Tom   Ward (714)   538 8010 longfin123@aol.com
Bernie   Mizrahi (818)   790 8662 bjmizrahi@charter.net
Armen   Avedissian (818)   512 3091 armenburbank@sbcglobal.net
Kevin   Eslinger (623)   566 7259
Dick   Mueller (904)   728 3841 RMueller@evergreenjax.com
Albert   Amado (520)   237 6876 aramado@actionpipeline.com
Craig   Rising (602)   615 7398 craigrising@cox.net
Dr.   Gary Ford (310)   743 7550