Contact Us

The key to a great safari experience is planning. Let our expert guides help you pick a package that's right for you. Call Arnold Payne: 480-558-6932 or use the Contact Page.

References

HUNTING REFERENCES:

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mark Martin rmarkmartin@msn.com
Dr. Jim Campbell (850) 527 4094 Sjcamp13@aol.com
Jayson Sacco jayson.sacco@gmail.com
Pat Bird (949) 303 5077 2patbird@gmail.com
Henry Schmidt (830) 263 0102 hschmidt102@schmidtandsons.com
Cliff Broughton (713) 252 6696 cliff@bop-products.com
Dr. Stephen Vobach vobdoctor@gmail.com
Keith Fitzhenry (713) 248 7658 keithfitzhenry@yahoo.com
Browder Graves (830) 591 3922
Charles Broughton (713) 299 1950
Ken Mayer (214) 679 6454
Ben Baume (469) 323 2665 ben@chathamworth.com
Dr. Stewart Schanzenbach (701) 330 6304 schanzen@medicine.nodak.edu
Jeff Tapp (214) 460 0105 jtapp@nationwidenetwork.com
Derrell Griner (904) 764 2324 bettygriner@comcast.net
HC Schmidt (713) 447 7146
Dan Boldt (210) 260 7208 dboldt@boldtcpa.com
David DeBerry (904) 635 7591 david@deberryelectric.com
Tim Steenland (616) 916 2584
Dr. Neil Bayley (301) 807 4440 neilbayley@hotmail.com
Tom Ward (714) 538 8010 longfin123@aol.com
Bernie Mizrahi (818) 790 8662 bjmizrahi@charter.net
Armen Avedissian (818) 512 3091 armenburbank@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Eslinger (623) 566 7259
Dick Mueller (904) 728 3841 RMueller@evergreenjax.com
Albert Amado (520) 237 6876 aramado@actionpipeline.com
Craig Rising (602) 615 7398 craigrising@cox.net
Dr. Gary Ford (310) 743 7550